Rethinkyoursleep landingpage

riposa Circle Sleep® – back support mattresses – produced in Switzerland, recycled in Switzerland.

Iva Schnellmann und Reta Schnellmann ganz

For us, sustainability means thinking everything we do through to the end.

This means forging long-term relationships with suppliers and partners, while keeping our channels to them as short as possible. It means a careful and sensible choice of materials. It means a safe working environment for our employees and local production of the products that are as durable as possible. For us, sustainability also means rethinking things. After all, what our environment and society need right now is more appropriate materials, more mindful production methods and contemporary processes.

A new generation of products

"With Circle Sleep, we are breathing life into a new generation of products. At the same time, with a completely new method of mattress production, we combine ergonomic Swiss sleeping comfort with a mattress construction that is optimised for recycling, down to the very finest detail."

Cs skulptur web3

92% of the mattress core goes back into the swiss industrial cycle through circle sleep®

As such, Circle Sleep also stands for a completely new type of material engineering and a new type of mattress manufacturing process, which we have rethought and redesigned in close cooperation with long-standing industry partners – from creation to disposal. What that means: We already have the entire life cycle of the mattress in mind when we manufacture it. Together with our network of selected specialists, we manage to recycle 92% of the mattress core in Switzerland and feed the resulting primary and secondary raw materials back into Swiss industry.

Cs matratzen

circle sleep® back support mattresses for ergonomic, sustainable lying

The two Circle Sleep mattress models «reVive» and «reActive» each embody proven Swiss Sleep technology in their own unique way. What do the models have in common? With their Circle Sleep design, they put them emphasis on the efficient use of resources and materials in an unprecedented, sustainable way.

Cs refoam web

reFoam - a novel, practical material.

riposa reFoam is an important component of every Circle Sleep back support mattress. This sustainable foam composition is manufactured in a newly developed process, in close cooperation with Swiss material specialists. reFoam is based on carefully selected quality foam elements that would be discarded in the conventional manufacturing process. Combined with specially developed engineering, these elements can be used to create a new raw material, which now features for the first time in the Circle Sleep product line.

riposa Circle Sleep® – back support mattresses – produced in Switzerland, recycled in Switzerland.

Revive reactive bezug 2021 product hero slider look inside 2820x1600px

The sensual green model

reVive - For a soft feel when lying down and a good conscience

Bestellen online 210423 CS 02 Ergo Grün Pfeil 5114 01 sj Resized Cropped 2000x2000

Order online, free delivery

The two Circle Sleep reVive and reActive back support mattresses are available in different dimensions online from riposa.ch. We recommend that you call the riposa sleep specialists for advice beforehand or try out the mattresses in our showroom in Bilten.

Cs systemgedanke web

Which slatted base fits the Circle Sleep back support mattresses?

Back support mattresses and slatted bases are coordinated at riposa – and for good reason: only when perfectly combined do you get the full effect. At riposa, everything goes with everything else, so the latest generation of back support mattresses can also be combined with all riposa slatted bases.

Revive reactive bezug 2021 product hero slider look inside 2820x1600px

The liberating recycling miracle

reActive - for active support, a sense of freedom when lying down and relaxed nights

Lieferung direkt ins Schlafzimmer

Delivery directly to your bedroom – for carefree dreams right from the start

Your Circle Sleep mattress comes with the riposa complete package: we deliver your back support mattress to your bedroom free of charge and take care of assembly and support.

Rethinkyoursleep landingpage

Matelas spécial dos riposa Circle Sleep® – fabriqués en Suisse, recyclés en Suisse.

Iva Schnellmann und Reta Schnellmann ganz

La durabilité, pour nous, c’est d’aller jusqu’au bout de nos idées.

Cela se reflète dans nos longues relations avec nos fournisseurs et nos partenaires, de même que dans les courtes distances qui nous séparent. Ou encore dans un choix méticuleux de matières sensées. Sans oublier la sécurité au travail pour notre personnel et la fabrication locale de produits solides. À notre avis, la durabilité représente aussi une nouvelle façon de penser. Aujourd’hui, notre environnement et notre société exigent des matériaux de plus en plus intelligents, des méthodes de moins en moins nocives et des processus mieux adaptés à notre temps.

Une nouvelle génération de produits

"Avec Circle Sleep, nous faisons vivre une nouvelle génération de produits. Simultanément, notre méthode de fabrication de matelas
entièrement repensée allie un confort ergonomique et typiquement suisse à une construction dont le moindre détail est optimisé pour le recyclage."

Cs skulptur web3

Grâce à circle sleep®, 92% du noyau de matelas sont réintégrés dans le cycle industriel suisse.

Circle Sleep révolutionne la technique des matériaux et incarne un nouveau processus de fabrication de matelas. Avec nos partenaires industriels de longue date, nous avons repensé et redéfini notre cycle de production – de la conception du produit jusqu’à son élimination.
En d’autres termes: dès la fabrication d’un matelas, nous tenons compte de son cycle de vie complet. C’est pourquoi, avec notre réseau de spécialistes sélectionnés, nous réussissons à recycler 92% du noyau de matelas en Suisse. Nous parvenons ainsi à réintroduire dans l’industrie de notre pays les matières premières et secondaires extraites de ce processus.

Cs matratzen

Circle Sleep®: des matelas spécial dos pour un confort ergonomique et durable

Nos deux modèles de matelas Circle Sleep, «reVive» et «reActive» incarnent chacun à leur façon la technologie Swiss Sleep si réputée. Leur dénominateur commun? La structure Circle Sleep: elle nous permet de maximiser l’efficacité et la durabilité des ressources et des matières comme jamais auparavant.

Cs refoam web

reFoam: Une nouvelle matière judicieuse.

ReFoam de riposa: l’élément essentiel de chaque matelas spécial dos Circle Sleep. Écologiquement viable, cette mousse composite fabriquée selon un nouveau procédé est le fruit de notre collaboration avec des experts suisses spécialisés en matériaux. À la base, ReFoam se compose d’une sélection pointue d’éléments en mousse de bonne qualité. Ceux-ci seraient éliminés lors d’un processus traditionnel. Une technique innovante et spécifiquement conçue les combine pour créer une nouvelle matière de base. Notre gamme de produits Circle Sleep est la première à en bénéficier.

Matelas spécial dos riposa Circle Sleep® – fabriqués en Suisse, recyclés en Suisse.

Revive reactive bezug 2021 product hero slider look inside 2820x1600px

Le vert sensuel

reVive - pour un confort de couchage douillet et une bonne conscience.

Bestellen online 210423 CS 02 Ergo Grün Pfeil 5114 01 sj Resized Cropped 2000x2000

Commande en ligne, livraison gratuite.

Les deux matelas spécial dos Circle Sleep, reVive et reActive, sont disponibles en plusieurs dimensions sur notre site riposa.ch. Avant d’effectuer votre commande, nous vous conseillons de consulter l’un de nos spécialistes du sommeil riposa ou de tester nos matelas dans notre show-room, à Bilten.

Cs systemgedanke web

Quels sommiers conviennent-ils aux matelas spécial dos Circle Sleep?

Chez riposa, les matelas spécial dos et les sommiers vont de pair, et cela pour de bonnes raisons: seule une combinaison de literie complète et bien ajustée produit l’effet souhaité. Chez riposa, tout est en harmonie. De ce fait, notre dernière génération de matelas spécial dos s’accorde elle aussi à tous les sommiers riposa.

Revive reactive bezug 2021 product hero slider look inside 2820x1600px

Le miracle du recyclage

reActive - pour un soutien actif, une position couchée relaxée et des nuits détendues.

Lieferung direkt ins Schlafzimmer

Livraison directement dans votre chambre à coucher – pour un sommeil de rêve

Vous recevrez toutes les prestations riposa en même temps que votre matelas Circle Sleep: nous vous livrerons gratuitement votre matelas spécial dos dans votre chambre à coucher.